Trustees

Elected at General Assembly August 26., 2016 for the period of 2016-2018.

Board of Directors

Rosa Sánchez de Vega
President

Rosa Sánchez de Vega, Spain
email: rosa.sanchez@aniridia.eu
phone: +34 646 718 142

Barbara PoliVice-President

Barbara Poli, Italy
email: barbara.poli@aniridia.eu
phone: +39 348 722 43 99

Galina GeningSecretary

Galina Gening, Russia
email: galina.gening@aniridia.eu
phone: +20 100 111 63 38

Denice Toews-HennigTreasurer

Denice Toews-Hennig, Germany
email: denice.toews-hennig@aniridia.eu
phone: +49 152 295 253 50

KatieMember

Katie Atkinson, United Kingdom
email: katie.atkinson@aniridia.eu

Ognian PetkovMember

Ognian Petkov, Bulgaria
email: ognian.petkov@aniridia.eu
phone: +359 887 523 156

Marjorie Poeydomenge
Member

Marjorie Poeydomenge, France
email: marjorie.poeydomenge@aniridia.eu

Member

Ivana Kildsgaard, Sweden
email: ivana.kildsgaard@aniridia.eu

Member

Anita de la Fuente, Norway
email: anita.delafuente@aniridia.eu

 

Other organs of the federation:

Nominating Committee Asbjørn Akerlie, Norway (chairperson)
Corrado Teofili, Italy
Gaelle Jouanjan, France
Auditor Arvid Meløy, Norway