Trustees 2014-2016

 

Board of Directors

Asbjørn AkerliePresident

Asbjørn Akerlie, Norway
email: asbjorn.akerlie@aniridia.eu
phone: +47 920 545 62

Barbara PoliVice-President

Barbara Poli, Italy
email: barbara.poli@aniridia.eu
phone: +39 348 722 43 99

Ognian PetkovSecretary

Ognian Petkov, Bulgaria
email: ognian.petkov@aniridia.eu
phone: +359 887 523 156

 

Denice Toews-HennigTreasurer

Denice Toews-Hennig, Germany
email: denice.toews-hennig@aniridia.eu
phone: +49 152 295 253 50

KatieMember

Katie Atkinson, United Kingdom
email: katie.atkinson@aniridia.eu

Galina GeningMember

Galina Gening, Russia
email: galina.gening@aniridia.eu
phone: +20 100 111 63 38

Marjorie Poeydomenge
Member

Marjorie Poeydomenge, France
email: marjorie.poeydomenge@aniridia.eu

Rosa Sánchez de Vega
Member

Rosa Sánchez de Vega, Spain
email: rosa.sanchez@aniridia.eu
phone: +34 646 718 142

 

Other organs of the federation:

Nominating Committee Ivana Kildsgaard, Sweden (chairperson)
Gaëlle Jouanjan, France
Corrado Teofili, Italy
Auditor Arvid Meløy, Norway