Trustees 2020-2022

Elected at General Assembly July 15th, 2020 for the period of 2020-2022.

Board of Directors

President

Barbara Poli

Barbara Poli, Italy
email: barbara.poli@aniridia.eu
phone: +39 348 722 43 99

Vice-President

Ognian Petkov

Ognian Petkov, Bulgaria
email: ognian.petkov@aniridia.eu
phone: +359 887 523 156

Secretary

Sanna Söderlund

Sanna Söderlund, Finland
email: sanna.soderlund@aniridia.eu

Treasurer

Tord Håkonsen

Tord Håkonsen, Norway
email: tord.hakonsen@aniridia.eu

Member

Katie Atkinson

Katie Atkinson, United Kingdom
email: katie.atkinson@aniridia.eu

Member

Marjorie Poeydomenge

Marjorie Poeydomenge, France
email: marjorie.poeydomenge@aniridia.eu

Member

Galina Gening

Galina Gening, Russia
email: galina.gening@aniridia.eu
phone: +20 100 111 63 38

Member

Rosa Sánchez de Vega

Rosa Sánchez de Vega, Spain
email: rosa.sanchez@aniridia.eu
phone: +34 646 718 142

Member

Ivana Kildsgaard

Ivana Kildsgaard, Sweden
email: ivana.kildsgaard@aniridia.eu

Other organs of the federation:

Nominating Committee

Corrado Teofili, Italy (chairperson)
James Buller, UK
Irma Byle, Lithuania
Lucia Mosquera, Spain
Sølvi Ørstenvik, Norway

Auditor

Arvid Meløy, Norway